Frame owners can share their Frame ID or email address with all their family and friends. There is no limit!
As a security feature, the first time someone sends a photo or video to your frame, a pop-up will appear to notify you. You can choose to either accept or decline. Once someone has been accepted, you will not see this notification again. Instead, photos will just arrive seamlessly!
If at any time you wish to revoke someone's permission, you can do so in the frame's settings.